Skip Navigation

Wendy Klag Center for Autism & Developmental Disabilities

Our People

Director

M. Daniele Fallin, PhD
Professor and Chair
Department of Mental Health
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Associate Directors

Janet DiPietro, PhD
Professor, Associate Dean for Research
Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Elizabeth A. Stuart, PhD
Professor
Departments of Mental Health and Biostatistics
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Li-Ching Lee, PhD, ScM
Associate Scientist
Departments of Epidemiology and Mental Health
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Heather Volk, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Mental Health
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Anne Riley, PhD
Professor
Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health (primary) 
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Core Faculty

Christine Ladd-Acosta, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Epidemiology 
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Co-Investigators

Homayoon Farzadegan, PhD
Professor and Director
Johns Hopkins Biorepository

Rebecca Landa, PhD
Director
Center for Autism and Related Disorders
Kennedy Krieger Institute
& Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Craig J. Newschaffer, PhD
Professor and Director
A.J. Drexel Autism Institute
Drexel University School of Public Health

Students and Post-Doctoral Fellows

Kelly Benke
kbenke@jhsph.edu

Brooke Sheppard
bsheppar@jhsph.edu

Shan Andrews
sandrews@jhsph.edu

Bo Park
bpark25@jhu.edu

Research Projects and Staff

Parent-Mediated Intervention for Children with Autism in Southern Taiwan Staff

Peng-Chou Tsai, MD
ptsai@jhsph.edu

Yen-Tzu Wu, PhD
yenwu@jhsph.edu

Autism and Developmental Disabilities Monitoring (ADDM) Staff

Rebecca Harrington
Data Manager
(410) 502-2139
rharring@jhsph.edu

Ann Chang
Program Coordinator
(410) 614-4720
achang@jhsph.edu

Margaret Huston
Research Assistant
(410) 502-2139
mhuston@jhu.edu

Perinatal Epigenetics Initiative Study Staff

Jason Feinberg
jfeinbe2@jhu.edu

Early Autism Risk Longitudinal Investigation (EARLI) Staff

Michelle Landrum
Sr. Research Program Coordinator/SEED outreach coordinator
(443) 287-2769
mlandrum@jhsph.edu

Lydia Stewart
Research Assistant
(410) 614-5017
lstewa25@jhsph.edu

Study to Explore Early Development (SEED) Staff

Jamie Dahm, MSEd
Sr. Research Program Coordinator
(443) 287-3562
jdahm@jhsph.edu

Shenika Robinson
Research Data Coordinator
(443) 287-3563
srobin70@jhu.edu

Kennedy Krieger Institute Center for Autism and Related Disorders (CARD) Staff

Beth Utter, MS
SEED clinic coordinator
(443) 923-7534
utter@kennedykrieger.org

Christine Hess, PhD
EARLI clinic coordinator
(443) 923-7584
hess@kennedykrieger.org