Skip Navigation

   

People

Alumni

Students supported by the Johns Hopkins Center for STD Research, Prevention and Training can be found in a variety of organizations, including academic institutions, health departments and the National Institutes of Health.

Davida Becker, PhD
University of California, San Francisco

Kyle Bernstein, PhD ScM
Chief Epidemiology Ressearch and Surveillance, STD Prevention and Control Services, San Francisco Department of Public Health
kyle.bernstein@sfdph.org

Rebecca Brotman, PhD
Assistant Professor, University of Maryland School of Medicine, Department of Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine
rbrotman@som.umaryland.edu

Gypsyamber D’Souza
Assistant Scientist, Epidemiology (JHSPH)
gdsouza@jhsph.edu

Aaron Goodfellow
Associate Director, Johns Hopkins University Program for the Study of Women, Gender and Sexuality (ARTS and SCIENCES)
adg@jhu.edu

Jeri Dyson, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Division of Adolescent Medicine
University of Florida College of Medicine

Khalil Ghanem, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Infectious Diseases (MED), Population, Family and Reproductive Health (JHSPH)
kghanem@jhmi.edu

Aimee Kreimer
Cancer Prevention Fellow at the National Cancer Institute
Breast and Gynecologic Cancer Research Group in the Division of Cancer Prevention
Adjunct, Hormonal and Reproductive Epidemiology Branch in the Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
ak306y@nih.gov

Hanh La
Research Associate Nutrition/Infection Unit
Tufts University School of Medicine
hanh.la@tufts.edu

Hayley Mark RN, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
hmark1@son.jhmi.edu

Laura McGough PhD
Behavioral Scientist, HIV/AIDS prevention, care, and treatment program in Côte d'Ivoire
mcgoughlj@msn.com

Ruby Nguyen
Postdoctoral Fellow, Epidemiology Branch, National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences

Maboobeh Safaeian, MPH, PhD
Sallie Rosen Kaplan Postdoctoral Fellow at the National Cancer Institute
Associate, Epidemiology (JHSPH)
msafaeia@jhsph.edu

Siobhan Sutcliffe, PhD
Assistant Professor, Siteman Cancer Center, Washington University in St. Louis
sutcliffes@wudosis.wustl.edu


 

© 2016, Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Web policies, 615 N. Wolfe Street, Baltimore, MD 21205