Skip Navigation
Student Assembly

Officers 2006-2007

President: Charitha Gowda

Treasurer: Gordon Ngai

Events Coordinators
Ina Wu and Vinay Viswanatha

Student Seminar Series Coordinator:
Summer Schenk and Mandy Young

Boys of Baraka Youth Empowerment Coordinators:
Marietta Ambrose and Risa Turetsky

Field Trip Coordinator: Joanne Chan

Public Affairs Liaison/Webmaster: Erin Whitney

Faculty Advisor

Holly Grason, MA
Associate Professor
Population & Family Health Sciences

Alumni Advisor

Lainie Rutkow, JD, MPH

2005-2006 Officers and Mentors
2004-2005 Officers and Mentors


©2014, Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Web policies, 615 N. Wolfe Street, Baltimore, MD 21205