Skip Navigation

Office of Academic Affairs

Contact Us

Laura Morlcok
Executive Vice Dean, Academic Affairs
410-955-5316
lmorloc1@jhu.edu

Janet DiPietro
Vice Dean for Research & Faculty
410-955-8536
jdipiet1@jhu.edu

Joshua Sharfstein
Associate Dean for Public Health Practice & Training
443-424-8490
joshua.sharfstein@jhu.edu

Michael Ward
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
410-955-3610
mward@jhu.edu

Sara Hill
Sr Curriculum Designer
410-955-5986
shill@jhu.edu

Liza Luby
Institutional Research Specialist
443-287-2770
ykalash2@jhu.edu

Jennifer Moessbauer
Administrative Manager
410-955-3257
jmoessbauer@jhu.edu

Christina Potter
OPAL and School-wide Program Manager
443-287-3068
christina.potter@jhu.edu

Erin McEvoy
Administrative Project Specialist
410-955-8313
emcevoy2@jhu.edu

Felicity Turner
Director of International and Continuing Education
410-955-5995
fturner4@jhu.edu

Jon Vernick
Director, Office of Academic Integrity
410-955-7982
jvernic1@jhu.edu