Skip Navigation

Office of Academic Affairs

Contact Us

Stephen Gange
Senior Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
410-955-3348
sgange@jhu.edu

Janet DiPietro
Associate Dean for Research & Faculty
410-955-8536
jdipiet1@jhu.edu

 

 Laura Morlock
Associate Dean for Education
410-955-5316
lmorlock@jhsph.edu

Thomas Burke
Associate Dean for Public Health Practice & Training
410-614-4587
tburke@jhsph.edu

Michael Ward
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
410-955-3610
mward@jhu.edu

Terry Brown 
Director, Office of Academic Integrity
410-955-1055
tbrown3@jhu.edu

Sara Hill
Sr Curriculum Designer
410-955-5986
shill@jhu.edu

Gail Miller
Academic Program Administrator/DrPH & Certificate programs
410-502-6150
gwhite22@jhu.edu

Jennifer Moessbauer
Administrative Manager
410-955-3257
jmoessbauer@jhu.edu

Erin McEvoy
Administrative Project Specialist
410-955-8313
emcevoy2@jhu.edu

Felicity Turner
Director of International and Continuing Education
410-955-5995
fturner4@jhu.edu