Skip Navigation
Welcome to the Bloomberg School of Public Health Communications Office
COMMUNICATIONS

Home

Our Staff

Our Awards

Print Services

Web Services

Faculty Media Services

Media Services

Promoting an Event 

Public Health News

Policies

Contact Us

DOWNLOADS

Logos

Word Document Templates

PowerPoint Templates

Media Permission Form (Adult)

Media Permission Form (Minor)

Site Executive User Manual

PUBLICATIONS

Saving Lives Millions at a Time

Johns Hopkins Public Health Magazine

View Contents

Hopkins Bloomberg Public Health Magazine

View ContentsView Contents
SubscribeSubscribe
Contact Us

Susan Sperry
Senior Director,
Communications & Marketing
ssperry1@jhu.edu

Robert Ollinger
Senior Art Director
olling1@jhu.edu

David Croft
Director of Digital Strategy
dcroft1@jhu.edu

Jonathan Herndon
Website Specialist
jherndon@jhu.edu

Kevin Morris
Software Engineer
kmorri36@jhu.edu

Spencer Greer
Multimedia Technician
sgreer2@jhu.edu

Alison McNamara
Administrative Coordinator
amcnamara@jhu.edu

 

 

Barbara Benham
Interim Director, Media & Public Relations
bbenham1@jhu.edu

Nick Moran
Digital Media Manager
nmoran6@jhu.edu

Marisa Russell
Social Media Specialist
mrusse26@jhu.edu

Brian Simpson
Editorial Director
briansimpson@jhu.edu

Jackie Powder Frank
Writer/Editor
jfrank26@jhu.edu

Lindsay Smith Rogers
Web Writer
lsmit197@jhu.edu

Charise Bell
Marketing Specialist
cbell41@jhu.edu

  
  

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
615 N. Wolfe Street /E2132
Baltimore, MD 21205-2179
410-955-6878 (phone)
410-955-4775 (fax)

Read our bios

 

TOOLS
SERVICES

Editorial Style Manual

Public Health News Center

OpenCourseWare

Faculty Updates

Create/Update Student Webpage

Directions to School

 

©, Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Web policies, 615 N. Wolfe Street, Baltimore, MD 21205