Skip Navigation
Welcome to the Bloomberg School of Public Health Communications Office
COMMUNICATIONS

Home

Our Staff

Our Awards

Print Services

Web Services

Faculty Media Services

Media Services

Promoting an Event 

Public Health News

Policies

Contact Us

DOWNLOADS

Logos

Taglines

Word Document Templates

PowerPoint Templates

Media Permission Form (Adult)

Media Permission Form (Minor)

Site Executive User Manual

Google Toolbar Button

JHSPH Dashboard Widget

Public Health News Dashboard Widget

PUBLICATIONS

Saving Lives Millions at a Time

Johns Hopkins Public Health Magazine

View Contents

Johns Hopkins Public Health Magazine

View ContentsView Contents
SubscribeSubscribe
Contact Us

Susan Sperry
Senior Director, Marketing and Communications
ssperry1@jhu.edu

Robert Ollinger
Senior Art Director
olling1@jhu.edu

Konrad Crispino
Graphic Designer
kcrispi1@jhu.edu

David Croft
Director of Digital Strategy
dcroft1@jhu.edu

Mike Riley
Website Specialist
mriley32@jhu.edu

Stacy Ruddy
Search Engine Optimization Specialist
sruddy2@jhu.edu

Spencer Greer
Multimedia Technician
sgreer2@jhu.edu

Barbara Benham
Associate Director, Media and Public Relations
bbenham1@jhu.edu

Stephanie Desmon
Director, Media and Public Relations
sdesmon1@jhu.edu

Brian W. Simpson
Editorial Director
briansimpson@jhu.edu

Jackie Powder Frank
Writer/Editor
jfrank26@jhu.edu

Maryalice Yakutchik
Writer/Editor
myakutch1@jhu.edu

Charise Bell
Marketing Specialist
cbell41@jhu.edu

Ranjan Vadlamani
Sr. Programmer Analyst
rvadlam1@jhu.edu

Nicholas Moran
New Media Specialist
nmoran6@jhu.edu

Alison McNamara
Administrative Coordinator
amcnama2@jhu.edu

 

  
  

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
615 N. Wolfe Street /E2132
Baltimore, MD 21205-2179
410-955-6878 (phone)
410-955-4775 (fax)

Read our bios

TOOLS
SERVICES

Branding Guidelines

Editorial Style Manual

Public Health News Center

OpenCourseWare

Faculty Updates

Create/Update Student Webpage

Order Business Cards, Letterhead, etc.

Directions to School

 
  Johns Hopkins University

©2014, Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Web policies, 615 N. Wolfe Street, Baltimore, MD 21205

interest