Skip Navigation

International Health

Contacts

Dr. David Peters, Professor and Chair, Department of International Health

Chair's Office

Christopher McCullough
Sr. Administrative Manager
cmccull1@jhu.edu

Jessica Cash
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
jessicacash@jhu.edu 

Kimberly Williams
Administrative Coordinator
kwilli15@jhmi.edu

Cristina Salazar
Academic Program Manager
csalazar@jhu.edu

Karla McCarthy
Academic Program Administrator
kmccarthy@jhu.edu 

Brandon Howard
Communications & Marketing Manager
brandonhoward@jhu.edu

Paula Foltz
Sponsored Projects Coordinator
pfoltz1@jhu.edu

Tanya Falls
Sr. Human Resources Coordinator
tfalls@jhu.edu

Allison Quarles
Payroll Coordinator
aquarles@jhu.edu

Patricia Wallace
Sr. Financial Analyst
pwallace@jhsph.edu

Additional academic program contacts


Global Disease Epidemiology and Control
Dr. Andrea Ruff, Program Director and Associate Chair
Brenda Casey, Assistant to the Program Director, bcasey@jhsph.edu
Magdalena Nelson, Financial Manager, manelson@jhsph.edu

Center for Immunization Research
Dr. Ruth Karron, Director
Jason Morsell, Administrative Coordinator, jmorsell@jhsph.edu
Florence Busch, Financial Manager, fbusch@jhsph.edu


Human Nutrition Program
Dr. Keith West, Jr., Program Director
Rhonda Skinner, Assistant to Program Director, rskinner@jhsph.edu
Debra Rukstelis, Financial Manager, drukstel@jhsph.edu

Center for Human Nutrition
Dr. Keith West, Jr., Program Director
Rhonda Skinner, Assistant to the Program Director, rskinner@jhsph.edu
Debra Rukstelis, Financial Manager, drukstel@jhsph.edu


Health Systems
Dr. Adnan Hyder, Program Director
Elliot B. Rosen, Financial Manager, erosen@jhsph.edu

Center for American Indian Health
Dr. Mathuram Santosham, Director
Therese Gouel-Tannous, Financial Manager, tgouelta@jhsph.edu

Center for Refugee and Disaster Response
Dr. Thomas Kirsch, Director
Elliot B. Rosen, Financial Manager, erosen@jhsph.edu


Social and Behavioral Interventions
Dr. Peter Winch, Program Director
Magdalena Nelson, Financial Manager, manelson@jhsph.edu


Global Obesity Prevention Center
Dr. Bruce Lee, Center Director
Sheryl Siegmund, Financial Manager, sherylsiegmund@jhu.edu