Skip Navigation

Environmental Health Sciences

Contact Us

Chair's Office

615 N. Wolfe St., Room E7527
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 410-955-2452
Fax: 410-955-0617

  • Marsha Wills-Karp, PhD, MS
    Chair
    Email: mwkarp@jhu.edu
    Room: E7527A
    Phone: 443-287-4290
  • James D. Yager, PhD
    Deputy Chair
    Email: jyager1@jhu.edu
    Room: E6527
    Phone: 410-955-6627
  • Patty Poole
    Sr. Administrative Coordinator to the Chair
    Email: ppoole1@jhu.edu
    Room: E7527
    Phone: 443-287-4290
  • Ruth Quinn
    Sr. Program Coordinator
    Room: E7527
    Email: rquinn7@jhu.edu
    Phone: 410-614-3275

Educational Programs/Admissions

Courtney Mish, MA
Academic Programs Manager
Room: E7039
Phone: 410-955-2212
Email: cmish@jhu.edu


Master's Programs

E. William Spannhake, PhD
Program Director
spannhake@jhu.edu
410-614-5441

Peter SJ Lees, PhD, CIH
Program Director

410-955-3009

Doctoral Programs

Paul A. Locke, DrPH, JD, MPH
Director
Email: plocke@jhu.edu
Phone: 410-502-2525

Shyam S. Biswal, PhD
Co-Director

Email: sbiswal@jhu.edu
Room: E7624
Phone: 410-502-1945

Wayne A. Mitzner, PhD
Co-Director
Email: wmitzner@jhu.edu
Room: E7608
Phone: 410-614-5446

Peter S.J. Lees, PhD, CIH
Co-Director
Email: plees1@jhu.edu
Room: E6624
Phone: 410-955-3009

Kellogg Schwab, PhD
Co-Director
Email: kschwab1@jhu.edu
Room: E6620
Phone: 410-614-5753


Business and Finance Office

Room E7523
Fax: 410-955-0617

  • Theresa Daniel, BA
    Administrator
    Email: tdaniel2@jhu.edu
    Room:E7523B
    Phone: 410-502-4451

  • Tracy Russo
    Financial Manager
    Email: trusso1@jhu.edu
    Room: E7523
    Phone: 410-502-2471

  • Erinn Johnson
    Sr. Research Service Analyst
    Email: ejohns87@jhu.edu
    Room: E7516
    Phone: 410-502-3694

  • Raisa Supan
    Sr. Research Service Analyst

    Email: rsupan2@jhu.edu
    Room:E7534
    Phone: 410-955-3328

  • Felicia Moore
    Senior HR Coordinator
    Email: fmoore@jhu.edu
    Room: E7518
    Phone: 410-502-9288

  • Chichona Powell
    Budget Specialist
    Email: cpowel15@jhu.edu
    Room: E7523
    Phone: 410-614-4762

  • Roger Stokes
    Budget Specialist

    Email: rstokes@jhu.edu
    Room: E7523
    Phone: 410-955-2515

  • Nicole Hughes, MA
    Communications Associate
    Email: nhughes4@jhu.edu
    Room: E7040
    Phone: 443-287-2905

For questions regarding the Environmental Health Sciences website, contact Nicole Hughes, Communications Associate.