Skip Navigation

Health Advisory Board

Centennial Committee

Committee Chair:  Margaret Conn Himelfarb
Staff Liaison:  Susan L. Sperry, Sr. Director of Communications & Marketing

2013 Members

Ashok Agarwal
George L. Bunting, Jr.
Catharine C. Dorrier
Manfred Eggersdorfer
Donald A. Henderson
Christopher I.M. Jones
James A. Joseph
Kathleen Ludwig
Karl P. Ronn

Click here to access member resources.