Skip Navigation
women and children health policy center
 

About the Center

Projects

Professional Training

Learning Modules

Student Involvement

Publications

Resources

Faculty & Staff

Contact Us

PFRH Home

  This section only
  Entire site
 

 

Contact Information

General Inquiries Women's and Children's Health Policy Center
Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
615 N. Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21205
Stephanie Garcia, MPH
Sr. Research Program Coordinator
Tel: 410-502-5450
Email:
sgarci22@jhu.edu

Director

Cynthia S. Minkovitz, MD, MPP
Director, WCHPC

Professor
Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health

T: 410-614-5106
F: 410-502-5831
Email:
cmink@jhu.edu

Faculty

Wendy Bennett, MD, MPH
Associate Professor of Medicine
Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
T: 410-502-6081
F: 410-955-0476
Email: wbennet5@jhmi.edu

Joann Bodurtha, MD, MPH
Professor of Pediatrics and Oncology
McKusick-Nathans Institute of Genetic Medicine, the Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
T: 410-955-1699
F: 410-614-9246
Email: jbodurt1@jhmi.edu

Michele Decker, ScD, MPH
Associate Professor
Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
T: 410-502-2747
F: 410-502-5831
Email: mdecker@jhu.edu

Pamela Donohue, ScD, PA-C
Associate Professor
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
T: (410) 955-5232
Email: pdonohue@jhmi.edu

Holly Grason, MA
Associate Professor
Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
Email: hgrason1@jhu.edu

Bernard Guyer, MD, MPH
Professor Emeritus
Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
Email: bguyer1@jhu.edu

Christopher L. Smith, PhD
Director, Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities
Kennedy Krieger Institute
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
T: 443-923-9567
F: 443-923-9570
Email: smithchr@kennedykrieger.org

Barry Solomon, MD, MPH
Medical Director, Harriet Lane Clinic
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
T: 410-614-8438
F: 410-502-5440   
Email: bsolomon@jhmi.edu

Donna M. Strobino, PhD
Professor and Deputy Chair
Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
T: 410-502-5451
F: 410-502-5831
Email: dstrobi1@jhu.edu

Pamela Surkan, PhD, ScD
Associate Professor
Departments of International Health and Health, Behavior and Society
T: 410-502-7396
F: 410-502-6733  
Email: psurkan@jhu.edu

Anne W. Riley, PhD
Professor
Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
T: 410-955-1058
F: 410-955-2303
Email: ariley1@jhu.edu


 

 

©, Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Web policies, 615 N. Wolfe Street, Baltimore, MD 21205

 

 

JHSPH Logo