Skip Navigation

Wendy Klag Center for Autism & Developmental Disabilities

Our People

Director

M. Daniele Fallin, PhD
Professor and Chair
Department of Mental Health
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Associate Directors

Elizabeth A. Stuart, PhD
Professor
Departments of Mental Health and Biostatistics
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Li-Ching Lee, PhD, ScM
Associate Scientist
Departments of Epidemiology and Mental Health
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Heather Volk, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Mental Health
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Core Faculty

Christine Ladd-Acosta, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Epidemiology 
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Luke Kalb, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Mental Health/Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health 
Kennedy Krieger Institute

Gazi Azad, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Mental Health/Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health 
Kennedy Krieger Institute

Co-Investigators

Homayoon Farzadegan, PhD
Professor and Director
Johns Hopkins Biorepository

Rebecca Landa, PhD
Director
Center for Autism and Related Disorders
Kennedy Krieger Institute
& Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Craig J. Newschaffer, PhD
Professor and Director
A.J. Drexel Autism Institute
Drexel University School of Public Health

Students and Post-Doctoral Fellows

Ashrita Kumar, BS
Research Assistant
(443) 287-8775
akumar45@jhu.edu

Research Projects and Staff

Autism and Developmental Disabilities Monitoring (ADDM) Staff

Peng-Chou Tsai, MD
ptsai10@jhu.edu

Margaret Huston
Project Coordinator
(410) 502-2139
mhuston@jhu.edu

Kaitlin Stevenson
Research Assistant
ksteve35@jh.edu

Bethany Guillen
Research Assistant
bguille2@jhu.edu

Cerra Antonacci, MBE, MHS
Research Assistant
cantona2@alumni.jh.edu

Perinatal Epigenetics Initiative Study Staff

Jason Feinberg
jfeinbe2@jhu.edu

Early Autism Risk Longitudinal Investigation (EARLI) and ECHO Staff

Michelle Landrum, MS
Research Associate/Wendy Klag Center outreach coordinator
(443) 287-4761
mshetty1@jhu.edu

Meghana Shetty, MHS
Research Assistant
(443) 287-2769
mlandru5@jhu.edu

Study to Explore Early Development (SEED) Staff

Jamie Dahm, MSEd
Sr. Research Program Coordinator
(443) 287-3562
jdahm1@jhu.edu

Nicole Williams, AA
Research Assistant
(410) 501-0531
wnilli44@jhu.edu

Madhuri Moralwal, MS
Research Assistant
(443) 287-3562
mmoralw1@jhu.edu

Ian Moss, BS
Research Assistant
(443) 287-3562
imoss1@jhu.edu

Kennedy Krieger Institute Center for Autism and Related Disorders (CARD) Staff

Christine Hess, PhD
EARLI clinic coordinator
(443) 923-7584
hess@kennedykrieger.org