Skip Navigation

The Roger C. Lipitz Center for Integrated Health Care

Stakeholder Advisory Committee

Sherry Aliotta, RN, BSN, CCM
Past President
Care Management Association of America

Gerard Anderson, PhD
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Patricia Archbold, RN, DNSc, FAAN
Program Director
Building Academic Geriatric Nursing Capacity
American Academy of Nursing Coordinating Center

Sharon Arnold, PhD
Vice President

Michael Barr, MD, MBA, FACP
Vice President, Patient Advocacy and Improvement
American College of Physicians

Amy J. Berman, RN, BSN
Program Officer
The John A. Hartford Foundation, Inc.

Joseph Berman, MD
Medical Director
Office of Health Care Quality
Maryland Department of Health and Mental Hygiene

John Burton, MD
Director, Geriatric Education Center
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Jennie Chin Hansen, RN, MS
Member, Board of Directors

Charles Chodroff, MD, MBA
Senior Vice President, Care Management
WellSpan Health

Richard Della Penna, MD
Kaiser Permanente Aging Network

Linda Dunbar, RN, PhD
Vice President, Care Management
Johns Hopkins HealthCare, LLC

Cynthia Gantt, NC, USN, C-FNP, PhD
Director, Population Health and Medical Management Office of the Chief Medical Officer
TRICARE Management Activity

Rick Greene, MSW
Program Specialist
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services
Administration on Aging

Kathleen Grieve, RN, BSN, MHA, CCM
Guided Care Nurse
JHCP at White Marsh

Stuart Guterman, MA
Senior Program Director
The Commonwealth Fund

David Hellmann, MD, FACP

Mary Betty Stevens Professor of Medicine
Vice Dean, Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center
Chairman, Department of Medicine
Johns Hopkins University

Christopher Langston, PhD
Program Director
The John A. Hartford Foundation, Inc.

John Mach, Jr., MD
Chief Executive Officer
Evercare, United Health Care

Joan Marren, RN, MA, MEd
Chief Operating Officer
Visiting Nurse Service of New York

Mathy Mezey, PhD
The John A. Hartford Foundation, Institute for Geriatric Nursing
New York University School of Nursing

Michael Montijo, MD, MPH, FACP
Medical Director / Senior Vice President
Healthways, Inc.

Michael O'Dell, MD, MSHA
Chief Quality Officer, North Mississippi Medical Center Family Practice
Member, American Academy of Family Physicians' Commission on Quality

Donna Regenstreif, PhD
Consultant, Geriatrics and Gerontology

Joan Stanley, RN, PhD, CRNP, FAAN

Senior Director of Education Policy
American Association of Colleges of Nursing

John P. Stewart
Executive Director
Baltimore City Commission on Aging and Retirement Education

Robyn Stone, DrPH

Executive Director
Institute for the Future of Aging Services
American Association of Homes and Services for the Aging

Mary Lou V. Stricklin, RN, MSN, FAAN
President and Chief Executive Officer
Visiting Nurse Association
Healthcare Partners of Ohio

Nancy Whitelaw, PhD
Center for Healthy Aging
The National Council on the Aging