Skip Navigation

Hopkins Center for Health Disparities Solutions

Bookmark and Share

HCHDS Staff Members

 

GaskinD

Darrell Gaskin, PhD                                          

Director

dgaskin1@jhu.edu

 

RThorpe

Roland Thorpe, Jr., PhD, MS 

Deputy Director

rthorpe@jhu.edu

 

FRoane

Felicia Roane 

Sr. Research Program Coordinator

froane1@jhu.edu

 

HZare

Hossein Zare, PhD, MS

Assistant Scientist

hzare1@jhu.edu

 

RMcCleary

Rachael McCleary 

Research Data Analyst

rmcclear@jhu.edu

 

Slucas

Shantell Lucas

Communications Specialist

slucas20@jhu.edu

EJones

Edith Jones

Sr. Administrative Coordinator

ejones10@jhu.edu

 

TRobinson

Tashika Robinson

Research Assistant

trobin64@jhu.edu