Skip Navigation

Center for Adolescent Health

Advisors

A group of advisors representing diverse sectors was convened in February 2015 (Year 1) to brainstorm how to foster collaborations among Network members; discuss research needs to advance physical activity promoting policies and environments; and provide ideas for potential funding opportunities.

Sharon Adams-Taylor
Organization: American Association of School Administrators (AASA)
Email: adams@aasa.org

Geoffrey Anderson
Organization: Smart Growth America
Email: ganderson@smartgrowthamerica.org

Scott Bricker
Organization: America Walks
Email: sbricker@americawalks.org

Meg Cheever
Organization: Pittsburgh Parks Conservancy
Email: mcheever@pittsburghparks.org

Sheldon Greenberg
Organization:  Johns Hopkins School of Public Health
Email: greenberg@jhu.edu

Tina Kauh
Organization: Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
Email: tkauh@rwjf.org

David Sleet
Organization: CDC, National Center for Injury Prevention and Control
Email: dds6@cdc.gov