Skip Navigation

Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health Home

Officers 2010-2011

Officers 08-09

President: Leigh Greathouse

Vice President: LaPortia McElrath

Treasurer: Gina Forte

Secretary: Jessica Atwell

Events Co-Chairs: Amy Rikoon and Arielle Traub

SWEET Seminar Co-Chairs: Ferhina Ali and Amanda Roberts

Community Engagement Co-Chairs: Patricia Clay and Julie Rwan

Alumni/Career Liason: Newry Chandra

Field Trip Chair: Leslie DeRouin

Public Affairs Co-Chairs: Bonnie Dowling and Lindsey Ferris

Faculty Advisors

Holly Grason, MA
Associate Professor
Population & Family Health Sciences

Lainie Rutkow, JD, MPH