Skip Navigation

Student Assembly

Executive Members

Executive Members

The members of the 2020-2021 Student Assembly Executive Board include:


Priya Khetan 


Kelsey Babik

Treasurer / Vice President for Finance and Appropriations

Morgan Beckett

Co-Vice President for Communications and External Affairs**

Emily Wessel

Co-Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Community Affairs**

Ohemaa Poku

Co-Vice Presidents for Elections*

Co-Vice Presidents for Professional Development and Academic Honors*

Co -Vice President for Quality of Life**

Asia Wildeman

Co-Vice Presidents for Social and Cultural Affairs*

Vice President for Student Groups

Emily Smail

* Vacant positions
** One vacant position