Skip Navigation

International Health

Contacts

Dr. David Peters, Professor and Chair, Department of International Health

Chair's Office

Christopher McCullough
Sr. Administrative Manager
cmccull1@jhu.edu

LaTicia Douglas
Administrative Specialist 
ldougl12@jhu.edu

Kimberly Williams
Administrative Coordinator
kwilli15@jhmi.edu

Cristina Salazar
Academic Program Manager
csalazar@jhu.edu

Audrey Lindahl 
Academic Program Administrator
alindahl@jhu.edu

Brandon Howard
Communications & Marketing Manager
brandonhoward@jhu.edu

Paula Foltz
Grants and Contracts Manager
pfoltz1@jhu.edu

Tanya Falls
Sr. Human Resources Coordinator
tfalls@jhu.edu

Allison Quarles
Payroll Coordinator
aquarles@jhu.edu

Leslei Tian
Sr. Financial Analyst
ltian9@jhu.edu

Additional academic program contacts


Global Disease Epidemiology and Control
Dr. Andrea Ruff, Program Director and Associate Chair
Brenda Casey, Assistant to the Program Director, bcasey@jhsph.edu
Nicole Billops, Financial Manager, njohns15@jhu.edu

Center for Immunization Research
Dr. Ruth Karron, Director
Elizabeth F. Meyer, Administrative Coordinator, emeyer17@jhmi.edu


Human Nutrition Program
Dr. Keith West, Jr., Program Director
Rhonda Skinner, Assistant to Program Director, rskinner@jhsph.edu
Debra Rukstelis, Financial Manager, drukstel@jhsph.edu

Center for Human Nutrition
Dr. Keith West, Jr., Program Director
Rhonda Skinner, Assistant to the Program Director, rskinner@jhsph.edu
Debra Rukstelis, Financial Manager, drukstel@jhsph.edu


Health Systems
Dr. Sara Bennett, Program Director
Elliot B. Rosen, Financial Manager, erosen@jhsph.edu

Center for American Indian Health
Dr. Allison Barlow, Director
Therese Gouel-Tannous, Financial Manager, tgouelta@jhsph.edu

Center for Humanitarian Health 
Dr. Paul Spiegel, Director
Elliot B. Rosen, Financial Manager, erosen@jhsph.edu

International Center for Maternal and Newborn Health
Dr. Abdullah Baqui, Director
Elliot B. Rosen, Financial Manager, erosen@jhsph.edu


Social and Behavioral Interventions
Dr. Caitlin Kennedy, Program Director
Nicole Billops, Financial Manager, njohns15@jhu.edu