Skip Navigation

Biostatistics

Student Profiles

Degree Program - ScM

yueyi liTing-Hsuan Chang

ScM Candidate

BS: Psychology, Natl Taiwan University, 2018

Office: E3040 BSPH
Email: tchang40@jhu.edu

Advisor: Elizabeth Stuart

yueyi liChang Chen

ScM Candidate

BS: Horticulture-Agricultural Science/Biometry & Statistics, Zhejang University-Cornell University, 2020

Office: E3040 BSPH
Email: cchen255@jhu.edu

Advisor: Stephanie Hicks

yueyi liJinyu (Jennifer) Chen

ScM Candidate

BS: Public Health/Computer Science, University of North Carolina, 2020

Office: E3530 BSPH
Email: jchen343@jhu.edu

Advisor: Elizabeth Ogburn

yueyi liWanlu Chen

ScM Candidate

BS: Mathematics & Applied Mathematics, Renmin University, 2019

Office: E3040 BSPH
Email: wchen111@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Mei-Cheng Wang

yueyi liXiang Chen

ScM Candidate

BS: Environmental Sci/Economics, Peking University, 2019

Office: E3032 BSPH
Email: chenxiang@jhu.edu

Advisor: Abhirup Datta

yueyi liYuji Chen

ScM Candidate

BS: Mathematics, University of Utah, 2016

Office: E3034 BSPH
Email: ychen463@jhu.edu

Advisor: Mei-Cheng Wang

yueyi liMelody Dehghan

ScM Candidate

BA: Quantitative Economics, UC-Irvine, 2017

Office: E3034 BSPH
Email: mdehgha4@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Elizabeth Colantuoni

yueyi liXinyu (Sindy) Du

ScM Candidate

BA: Mathematics/Computer Science, Connecticut College, 2020

Office: E3037 BSPH
Email: xdu15@jhu.edu

Advisor: Roger Peng

yueyi liXinyu (Brian) Guo

ScM Candidate

BS: Mathematics, Washington University in St. Louis, 2020

Office: E3033 BSPH
Email: xguo42@jh.edu

Advisor: Elizabeth Colantuoni

yueyi liMengyu He

ScM Candidate

BS: Mathematics, Jiaotong University, 2019

Office: E3040 BSPH
Email: mhe20@jhmi.edu

Advisor:  Ni Zhao

yueyi liXiaoxi Hu

ScM Candidate

BS: Applied Statistics, Sun Yat-sen University, 2018

Office: E3040 BSPH
Email: xhu58@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Ciprian Crainiceanu

zebin wangShuai Li

ScM Candidate

BS: Computing Mathematics, City University of Hong Kong, 2020

Office: E3033 BSPH
Email: sli201@jh.edu

Advisor: John Muschelli

zebin wangQier Meng

ScM Candidate

BS: Mathematics/Neuroscience, University of Nevada-Reno, 2019

Office: E3530 BSPH
Email: qmeng11@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Martin Lindquist

zebin wangJiahao Tan

ScM Candidate

BS: Pharmacy, Fudan Unversity, 2020

Office: E3036 BSPH
Email: jtan41@jhu.edu

Advisor: Margaret Taub

zebin wangTingchang Wang

ScM Candidate

BS: Statistics, University of Science & Technology of China, 2020

Office: E3036 BSPH
Email: twang135@jhmi.edu

Advisor: John McGready

zebin wangZitong Wang

ScM Candidate

BA: Economics/Mathematics, Holyoke College, 2018

Office: E3034 BSPH
Email: zwang238@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Scott Zeger

zebin wangYuying Yan

ScM Candidate

BS: Mathematics, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2019

Office: E3034 BSPH
Email: yyan42@jhmi.edu

Advisor: Richard Thompson

zebin wangYimin Zhao

ScM Candidate

BS: Mathematics & Applied Mathematics, Wuhan University, 2019

Office: E3038 BSPH
Email: yzhao140@jhu.edu

Advisor: Kasper Hansen


linda zhouXiaobin Zhou

ScM Candidate

BA: Public Health/Mathematics, Agnes Scott College, 2020

Office: E3530 BSPH
Email: xzhou82@jhu.edu

Advisor: Ingo Ruczinski

linda zhouJingran Zhu

ScM Candidate

BS: Biomedical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, 2019

Office: E3038 BSPH
Email: jzhu69@jhu.edu

Advisor: John Muschelli