Skip Navigation

Wendy Klag Center for Autism & Developmental Disabilities

Faculty affiliated with Wendy Klag Center

The following faculty with Johns Hopkins entities and/or Kennedy Krieger Institute have chosen to be affiliated with the Wendy Klag Center.  If you are faculty and would like to be an affiliated member, please email Michelle Landrum.

Johns Hopkins-affiliated faculty 
Arking, Danarking@jhmi.edu
Barry, Colleencbarry5@jhu.edu
Bethell, Christinacbethell@jhu.edu
Bradshaw, Catherinecbradsh1@jhmi.edu
Caffo, Brianbcaffo@gmail.com
DiPietro, Janetjdipiet1@jhu.edu
Dolen, Gulgul@jhu.edu
Eaton, Williamweaton1@jhu.edu
Ehrhardt, Stephansehrhar6@jhu.edu
Eloyan, Aniaeloyan1@jhu.edu 
Fallin, M. Danieledfallin@jhu.edu
Farzadegan, Homayoonhfarzad1@jhu.edu
Findling, Robertrfindli1@jhmi.edu
Gilman, Robertrgilman1@jhmi.edu
Gordon, Barrybgordon@jhmi.edu
Huganir, Richardrhuganir@jhmi.edu
Jaffe, Andrewajaffe@jhu.edu
Jones, Vanyavjones@jhu.edu
Ladd-Acosta, Christinecladdac1@jhu.edu
Lee, Li-Chingllee38@jhu.edu
Marder, Tammytmarder1@jhu.edu
McGinty, Bethbmcginty@jhu.edu
Meffert, Molliemkm@jhmi.edu
Mendelson, Tamartmendel1@jhu.edu
Minkovitz, Cynthiacmink@jhu.edu
Musci, Rashellermusci1@jhu.edu
Pas, Eliseepas1@jhu.edu
Pletnikov, Mikhailmpletnik@jhmi.edu
Riley, Anneariley1@jhu.edu
Rao, Rajinirrao@jhmi.edu
Saloner, Brendanbsalone1@jhu.edu
Samstad, Ericesam@jhu.edu
Stuart, Elizabethestuart@jhu.edu
Volk, Heatherhvolk1@jhu.edu
Wang, Taotwang9@jhmi.edu
Wills-Karp, Marshamwillsk1@jhmi.edu
Wissow, Lawrencelwissow@jhsph.edu
  
Kennedy Krieger-Affiliated Faculty 
Accardo, Jenniferaccardo@kennedykrieger.org, jaccard1@jhmi.edu 
Belcher, Harolynbelcher@kennedykrieger.org
Brandenburg, Lindabrandenburg@kennedykrieger.org
Bressler, Josephjbressl1@jhu.edu
Cataldo, Michaelcataldo@kennedykrieger.org
Hoon, AlecHoon@kennedykrieger.org, ahoonjr1@jhmi.edu 
Howard, Waylonwhowar15@jhmi.edu
Jacobson, Lisajacobson@kennedykrieger.org
Law, KielyLawk@kennedykrieger.org
Levey, Ericelevey@jhmi.edu
Lipkin, Paullipkin@kennedykrieger.org
Mahone, Markmahone@kennedykrieger.org
Marvin, Alisonmarvin@kennedykrieger.org
Menon, Deepadmenon1@jhmi.edu
Mostofsky, Stewartmostofsky@kennedykrieger.org
Naidu, Sakkubainaidu@kennedykrieger.org
Pevsner, Jonathanpevsner@kennedykrieger.org
Pritchard, Alisonaesposi5@jhmi.edu
Smith, ChristopherSmithchr@Kennedykrieger.Org
Vaurio, Rebeccavaurio@kennedykrieger.org
Vasa, Romarvasa1@jhmi.edu
Wilms-Floet, Anna-Mariawilmsfloet@kennedykrieger.org
Wodka, ErickaWodka@kennedykrieger.org