Skip Navigation

Lighthouse Studies at Peer Point

LH_Logo

The Lighthouse Team

Investigators

Carl Latkin, PhD
Principal Investigator and ProfessorLH_TEAM
carl.latkin@jhu.edu

Amy R. Knowlton, ScD, MPH
Associate Professor
aknowlt1@jhu.edu

Karin Tobin, PhD, MHS
Associate Professor
ktobin2@jhu.edu

Melissa A. Davey-Rothwell, PhD, MPH, CHESLH_Team
Associate Scientist
mdavey1@jhu.edu

Cui Yang, PhD, MA
Assistant Professor
cyang29@jhu.edu

 

 

Administrative & Data Team 

Roeina Love
Research Program Coordinator

LH_TEAM3rlove11@jhu.edu

Joanne M. Jenkins
Data Manager
jjenkin3@jhu.edu

Adam J. Seiler
Technical Analyst
adam.seiler@jhu.edu

 

 

 

Interviewers, Facilitators, & Recruitment Staff

LH_TEAM

Anirudh Baddela

Marlesha Bates

Sharif Braxton

Tonya Johnson

Gelores Key

Alexandra Lee

Denise Mitchell

Charles Moore

 

 

 

Student Roles & Opportunities

LH_TEAM

Internships

Work Study

Capstone opportunities

Dissertations and Theses

Data analysis

Literature reviews

Qualitative research

Quality Assurance

LH_TEAM

Development of resource materials

Development of instructional research tools

LH_TEAM

 

 

 



2213 McElderry St, 2nd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21205
410-502-5368
1-800-967-5710
Fax: 410-502-5385

Like us on Facebook!