Skip Navigation

JHSPH logo

Injury Center logo

Make this my homepage

Print this page
Email to a friend
Site map

Join Our Mailing List!
Sign up today! >

 
Join us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
JHCIRP: 25 Years

Celebrating Silver,
Reaching for Gold:
25 Years of Injury
Research and Policy

Click here for video >

Leadership
Injury Disparities
Safer Toys
Education
Global Injury
Engineering Solutions
Cost of Injury
Prevention
Surviving Trauma
Scholarship
Information Technology
Legal Tools
Safer Boating
Enforcement
Regionalized Trauma Care
Domestic Violence
Car Seat Safety
Safer Flying
Safer Driving

Our Staff

Amanda Davani
Project Director, CARES Safety Center

adavani2@jhu.edu

Charles Hines
Budget Analyst

chines10@jhmi.edu

Edith Jones
Senior Administrative Coordinator

ejones10@jhu.edu

Eric Schulman
Communications Specialist

eschulm2@jhu.edu

Elise Omaki
Senior Research Program Coordinator

eperry@jhu.edu

Jeff Zhu
Senior Research Program Coordinator

jzhu17@jhu.edu

Nick Rizzutti
Senior Research Program Coordinator

nrizzut1@jhu.edu

Ricky Granderson
Research Program Coordinator
rgrande5@jhu.edu

 

Akiba Drew
Research Assistant/Health Educator, Safe Start Study

adrew4@jhu.edu

Akisha Price
Health Educator

aprice15@jhu.ed

Aricia Skidmore-Williams
Health Educator, Safety Lane at Harriet Lane Clinic

askidmore@jhhc.com

What people are saying

fire

Fire Safety

“Being so close to Maryland, I knew Johns Hopkins was a great hospital but I never knew it had the same caliber of researchers until we started to work with the team from the Injury Center,” said Steve Austin, past-president of the Delaware Volunteer Fire Association (DVFA).

Read More >>

©2015, Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Web policies, 615 N. Wolfe Street, Baltimore, MD 21205