Skip Navigation

Johns Hopkins Center for Clinical Trials and Evidence Synthesis

Staff

Debra Amend-LibercciDebra Amend-Libercci

Research Assistant
damend1@jhu.edu
443-287-3170

April Broadnax

Research Associate
apatte21@jhu.edu
410-955-5802

Alyce Burke

Senior Biostatistician
aeburke@jhsph.edu
410-614-2422

Shumon ChattopadhyayShumon Chattopadhyay

Research Data Coordinator
schatto1@jhu.edu
410-502-9116

Elizabeth ClearfieldElizabeth Clearfield

Senior Research Data Analyst
eclearfield@jhu.edu

Betty Collison

Lead Research Assistant
bcollis1@jhu.edu
410-955-8199

Reva DatarReva Datar

Senior Research Project Coordinator
rdatar1@jhu.edu

410-502-4631

Cathy EwingCathy Ewing

Research Assistant
cewing10@jhu.edu
410-955-8184

Kolade FapohundaKolade Fapohunda

Research Assistant
kfapohu1@jhu.edu

Robert Henderson

Biostatistician
rhende15@jhu.edu
443-287-2791

Jamie Heyward

Research Assistant
jheywar1@jhu.edu

Rosetta Jackson

Senior Research Program Coordinator
rjackso5@jhu.edu
410-502-0883

Jennifer JonesJennifer L. Jones

Senior Research Coordinator
jejones@jhu.edu
443-287-4546

Chris KhanoyanChris Khanoyan

Research Assistant
ckhanoy1@jhu.edu
512-228-1938

Andrew LawAndrew Law

Senior Research Data Analyst
alaw6@jhu.edu

Andie Lears

Research Data Manager
alears1@jhu.edu

Kristina LindsleyKristina Lindsley

Senior Research Data Analyst - Supervisor
Project Director, Cochrane Eyes and Vision US Satellite
klindsley@jhu.edu
410-502-8986

Sueko Matsumura NgSueko Matsumura Ng

Senior Research Data Analyst
smatsum2@jhu.edu

Jill MeinertJill Meinert

Website Specialist
jmeiner1@jhu.edu
410-502-0883

Aisha Mohammed

Research Assistant
amohamm6@jhu.edu

Sarah MoneySarah Money

Senior Research Data Analyst
smoney2@jhu.edu

Vinette Morrison

Research Assistant
vmorris8@jhu.edu
443-287-5748

Deborah Nowakowski

Senior Research Service Analyst
dnowako1@jhu.edu
410-614-2422

Nancy PrusakowskiNancy Prusakowski, MS

Senior Research Program Manger
nprusak1@jhu.edu
410-955-8164

Alexis Rea

Senior Research Program Coordinator
area5@jhu.edu
443-287-3170

Gem RoyGem Roy, MD

Senior Research Program Manager
Baltimore, MD 21231
groy2@jhu.edu
443-287-5796

Joy Saams

Research Nurse Manager
jsaams1@jhu.edu
410-502-9145

Adelene "Jane" Sapal

Research Assistant
asapal1@jhu.edu
410-502-1858

Jacqueline Smith

Research Program Coordinator
jsmith70@jhu.edu
410-502-1866

Michael Smith

Network Engineer II
msmith19@jhu.edu
410-955-4021

Annette WagonerAnnette Wagoner

Research Program Coordinator
awagone1@jhu.edu
410-955-8176

Alicia Wentz

Senior Research Data Analyst
awentz2@jhu.edu
410-502-5448

Goro YamadaGoro Yamada, PhD, MHS, MMS

Research Associate
gyamada1@jhu.edu
410-502-0986