Skip Navigation
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
Bookmark and Share
   

About Us

About Us: The International Vaccine Access Center Team

 

IVAC Leadership

Katherine O'Brien, MD, MPH

 

Executive Director

kobrien2@jhu.edu

Dagna Constenla, PhD, MPhil, MPH

 

Director of Economics and Finance

dconste1@jhu.edu

Patricia Hahn-Esposito

 

Director of Operations

phahn1@jhu.edu

Maria Deloria Knoll, PhD

 

Associate Director for Science

mknoll2@jhu.edu

Bruce Lee, MD, MBA

 

Director of Operations Research

brucelee@jhu.edu

William Moss, MD, MPH

 

Deputy Director; Director of Epidemiology

wmoss1@jhu.edu

Lois Privor-Dumm, IMBA

 

Director of Policy, Advocacy & Communications

lprivor1@jhu.edu

Mathuram Santosham, MD, MPH

 

Senior Advisor 

msantos2@jhu.edu

 

Epidemiology

William Moss, MD, MPH

 

Director of Epidemiology

wmoss1@jhu.edu

Laura Hammitt, MD

 

Assistant Professor, International Health

lhammitt@jhu.edu

Maria Deloria Knoll, PhD

 

Associate Director for Science

mknoll2@jhu.edu

Stephanie Cascio, PhD, MPH

 

Senior Technical Writer

scascio1@jhu.edu

Olivia Cohen, MSPH

 

Research Program Manager, WHO HQ Geneva based

ocohen3@jhu.edu

Amanda Driscoll, MHS

 

Graduate Research Assistant

adrisco1@jhu.edu

Katrin Gorham

 

Scientific Communications Specialist

kgorham3@jhu.edu

Kyla Hayford, PhD, MA

 

Associate

kylahayford@jhu.edu

Melissa Higdon

 

Research Associate

mhigdon@jhu.edu

Mary Carol Jennings MD, MPH

 

Assistant Scientist, RAVIN Director

marycaroljennings@jhu.edu

Wangeci Kagucia, MHS

 

Graduate Research Assistant

ekagucia@jhu.edu

Helen Kuo, MPH

 

Research Program Manager

hkuo8@jhu.edu

Kirthini Muralidharan, MPH

 

Senior Research Assistant

kmurali2@jhu.edu 

Christine Prosperi, MSc

 

Research Associate

cprospe1@jhu.edu

Anita Shet, MD, PhD

 

Associate Scientist

ashet1@jhu.edu

Qiyuan Shi, MHS

 

 Senior Research Data Analyst

qshi6@jhu.edu

Jane Wanyiri, PhD, MPH

 

Research Program Manager

jwanyir1@jhmi.edu

Chizoba Wonodi, MBBS, MPH, DrPH

 

Assistant Scientist, Nigeria Projects Lead

cwonodi1@jhu.edu

 

Economics and Finance

Dagna Constenla, PhD

 

Director of Economics and Finance

dconste1@jhu.edu

Samantha Clark, MHS

 

Research Associate

sclark@jhu.edu

Diane Coraggio, MHS

 

Senior Technical Writer

dcoragg1@jhu.edu

Gatien de Broucker, MHS

 

Senior Research Data Analyst

gdebroucker@jhu.edu

Cristina Garcia, MHS

 

Graduate Research Assistant

crgarcia@jhu.edu

Jorge Martin del Campo, MD, MPH

 

Senior Research Data Analyst

jmartindelcampo@jhu.edu

Grace Morgan, MHS

 

Research Data Analyst

gmorga14@jhu.edu

Sachiko Ozawa, PhD, MHS

 

Assistant Scientist

sozawa1@jhu.edu

    

Policy, Advocacy & Communications

Lois Privor-Dumm, IMBA

 

Director of Policy, Advocacy & Communications

lprivor1@jhu.edu

Stephanie Cascio, PhD, MPH

 

Senior Technical Writer

scascio1@jhu.edu

Hany Helmy, MD

 

Communications Associate

hhelmy1@jhu.edu

Margaret Miller

 

Communications Associate

mmill195@jhu.edu

Molly Sauer, MPH

 

Communications Associate 

msauer3@jhu.edu

Prarthana Vasudevan, MS, MSPH

 

Communications Specialist

pvasude2@jhu.edu

Salma Warshanna-Sparklin

 

Communications Specialist

swarsha3@jhu.edu 

Chizoba Wonodi, MBBS, MPH, DrPH

 

Assistant Scientist, Nigeria Projects Lead

cwonodi1@jhu.edu

Julie B. Younkin, MPH

 

Research Associate

jbuss2@jhu.edu

Operations

Patricia Hahn-Esposito

 

Director of Operations

phahn1@jhu.edu

Derrick Bethune

 

Administrative Coordinator

dbethun1@jhu.edu

Patricia Boyd

 

Budget Specialist

pboyd1@jhu.edu

Tia Boyd

 

Budget Specialist

tboyd21@jhmi.edu

LaTia Brinkley

 

Research Service Analyst

lbrinkl1@jhu.edu

Matthew Coles

 

Senior Research Service Analyst

mcoles3@jhu.edu

Ali Fayyazi, MBA

 

Senior Financial Analyst

mfayyaz1@jhu.edu

Lilian Smith-James

 

Administrative Coordinator

lsmith94@jhmi.edu

Tracie Wyman

 

Administrative Coordinator

twyman2@jhu.edu