Skip Navigation
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
   

About Us

About Us: The IVAC Team

 

IVAC Leadership

Katherine O'Brien, MD, MPH

 

Executive Director

kobrien2@jhu.edu

William Moss, MD, MPH

 

Deputy Director; Epidemiology Team Lead

wmoss1@jhu.edu

Dagna Constenla, PhD, MPhil, MPH

 

Managing Director; Economics & Finance Team Lead

dconste1@jhu.edu

Patricia Hahn-Esposito

 

Managing Director; Administration & Finance Team Lead

phahn1@jhu.edu

Maria Deloria Knoll, PhD

 

Managing Director; Associate Director for Science

mknoll2@jhu.edu

Bruce Lee, MD, MBA

 

Operations Research Team Lead

brucelee@jhu.edu

Lois Privor-Dumm, IMBA

 

Managing Director; Policy, Advocacy & Communications Team Lead

lprivor1@jhu.edu

Mathuram Santosham, MD, MPH

 

Senior Advisor

msantosham@jhu.edu

 

Epidemiology

William Moss, MD, MPH

 

Deputy Director; Epidemiology Team Lead

wmoss1@jhu.edu

Laura Hammitt, MD

 

Assistant Professor, International Health

lhammitt@jhu.edu

Maria Deloria Knoll, PhD

 

Managing Director; Associate Director for Science

mknoll2@jhu.edu

Olivia Cohen, MSPH

 

PCV Technical Coordination Project Manager, WHO HQ Secondee

ocohen3@jhu.edu

Amanda Driscoll, MHS

 

Graduate Research Assistant

adrisco1@jhu.edu

Wenfeng Gong, MSc

 

Graduate Research Assistant; PhD Candidate

wgong2@jhu.edu

Katrin Gorham

 

Scientific Communications Specialist

kgorham3@jhu.edu

Meredith Haddix, MPH

 

Research Data Analyst

mhaddix1@jhu.edu

Kyla Hayford, PhD, MA

 

Associate

kylahayford@jhu.edu

Melissa Higdon

 

Research Associate

mhigdon@jhu.edu

Mary Carol Jennings, MD, MPH

 

Assistant Scientist; RAVIN Director

marycaroljennings@jhu.edu

Wangeci Kagucia, MHS

 

Graduate Research Assistant

ekagucia@jhu.edu

Helen Kuo, MPH

 

Research Program Manager

hkuo8@jhu.edu

Kirthini Muralidharan, MPH

 

Senior Research Assistant

kmurali2@jhu.edu 

Christine Prosperi, ScM

 

Research Associate

cprospe1@jhu.edu

Anita Shet, MD, PhD

 

Associate Scientist

ashet1@jhu.edu

Qiyuan Shi, MHS

 

Senior Research Data Analyst

qshi6@jhu.edu

Jane Wanyiri, PhD, MPH

 

Research Program Manager

jwanyir1@jhmi.edu

Chizoba Wonodi, MBBS, MPH, DrPH

 

Nigeria Country Director

cwonodi1@jhu.edu

Julie B. Younkin, MPH

 

Scientific Communications Manager

jbuss2@jhu.edu

 

Economics & Finance

Dagna Constenla, PhD

 

Managing Director; Economics & Finance Team Lead

dconste1@jhu.edu

Samantha Clark, MHS

 

Research Associate

sclark@jhu.edu

Gatien de Broucker, MA, MHS

 

Health Economist

gdebroucker@jhu.edu

Cristina Garcia, MHS

 

Graduate Research Assistant

crgarcia@jhu.edu

Jorge Martin del Campo, MD, MPH

 

Health Economist

jmartindelcampo@jhu.edu

    

Policy, Advocacy & Communications

Lois Privor-Dumm, IMBA

 

Managing Director; Policy, Advocacy & Communications Team Lead

lprivor1@jhu.edu

Hany Helmy, MD, MPH

 

Nigeria Policy & Advocacy Associate

hhelmy1@jhu.edu

Margaret Miller

 

Advocacy & Communications Officer

margaret.miller@jhu.edu

Molly Sauer, MPH

 

Scientific Communications & Policy Officer

msauer@jhu.edu

Prarthana Vasudevan, MS, MSPH

 

Advocacy & Communications Specialist

pvasude2@jhu.edu

Salma Warshanna-Sparklin

 

Advocacy & Communications Specialist

swarsha3@jhu.edu 

Chizoba Wonodi, MBBS, MPH, DrPH

 

Nigeria Country Director

cwonodi1@jhu.edu

Julie B. Younkin, MPH

 

Scientific Communications Manager

jbuss2@jhu.edu

    

Operations

Patricia Hahn-Esposito

 

Managing Director; Adminstration & Finance Team Lead

phahn1@jhu.edu

Derrick Bethune

 

Administrative Coordinator

dbethun1@jhu.edu

Patricia Boyd

 

Budget Specialist

pboyd1@jhu.edu

Tia Boyd

 

Budget Specialist

tboyd21@jhmi.edu

LaTia Brinkley

 

Research Service Analyst

lbrinkl1@jhu.edu

Matthew Coles

 

Senior Research Service Analyst

mcoles3@jhu.edu

Ali Fayyazi, MBA

 

Senior Financial Analyst

mfayyaz1@jhu.edu

Lillian Smith-James

 

Administrative Coordinator

lsmith94@jhmi.edu

Tracie Wyman

 

Administrative Coordinator

twyman2@jhu.edu