Skip Navigation

   

People

     

Create your own page! !

    

Students

Keri Althoff,* MPH
Epidemiology (JHSPH)

Claire Barrington,** MPH
International Health (JHSPH)
cbarring@jhsph.edu

Renee Gindi,*  MPH
Epidemiology (JHSPH)
rgindi@jhsph.edu

Sabina Haberlen,* MSc
Population, Family and Reproductive Health (JHSPH)
shaberle@jhsph.edu

Morgan Marks*
Epidemiology (JHSPH)
mmarks@jhsph.edu

Darcy Phelan,* MPH
Epidemiology (JHSPH)
dphelan@jhsph.edu

Christina Schumacher*
Epidemiology (JHSPH)
cschumac@jhsph.edu

Jamila Stockman,* MPH
Epidemiology (JHSPH)
jstockma@jhsph.edu

Catherine Sutcliffe, ScM
Epidemiology (JHSPH)
csutcliffe@jhsph.edu

Marie Thoma **
Population, Family and Reproductive Health (JHSPH)
mthoma@jhsph.edu

Rachel Weber ,* MPH
Epidemiology (JHSPH)
rweber@jhsph.edu

Carla Zelaya, MSc
Epidemiology (JHSPH)
czelaya@jhsph.edu


*  current Johns Hopkins Training Program in Sexually Transmitted Infections fellow
** previous Johns Hopkins Training Program in Sexually Transmitted Infections fellow

 

© , Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Web policies, 615 N. Wolfe Street, Baltimore, MD 21205