Skip Navigation

   

People

Faculty

For information on faculty research projects, click here.

David M. Bishai, MD, MPH, PhD
Associate Professor, Population, Family and Reproductive Health (JHSPH) and Pediatrics (MED)
dbishai@jhu.edu

Robert C. Bollinger, MD, MPH
Professor, Infectious Diseases (MED), International Health (JHSPH)
rcb@jhmi.edu

David D. Celentano, ScD
Professor, Epidemiology (JHSPH)
dcelenta@jhsph.edu

Richard A. Cone, PhD
Professor, Biophysics and Biology (A&S)
cone@jhu.edu

Jonathan M. Ellen, MD
Professor, Pediatrics (MED), Population, Family and Reproductive Health (JHSPH)
jellen@jhmi.edu

Emily J. Erbelding, MD, MPH
Associate Professor, Infectious Diseases (MED), Epidemiology (JHSPH)
eerbeldi@jhmi.edu

Charlotte Gaydos, DrPH, MPH
Associate Professor, Infectious Diseases (MED), Epidemiology; Population, Family and Reproductive Health (JHSPH)
cgaydos@jhmi.edu

Khalil Ghanem, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Infectious Diseases (MED), Population, Family and Reproductive Health (JHSPH)
kghanem@jhmi.edu

Vivian Go, PhD
Assistant Professor, Epidemiology (JHSPH)
vgo@jhsph.edu

Patti Gravitt, PhD
Assistant Professor, Epidemiology; Molecular Microbiology and Immunology (JHSPH)
pgravitt@jhsph.edu

Ronald Gray, MBBS, MSc
Professor, Population, Family and Reproductive Health; Epidemiology; International Health (JHSPH)
rgray@jhsph.edu

Roxanne Jamshidi
Assistant Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology (MED)
rjamshi1@jhmi.edu

M. Terry Hogan, MPH
Project administrator, Infectious Diseases (MED)
mhogan2@jhmi.edu

Carl Latkin, PhD
Professor, Health, Behavior and Society; Epidemiology (JHSPH)
clatkin@jhsph.edu

Lori Leonard, PhD
Associate Professor, Health, Behavior and Society (JHSPH)
lleonard@jhsph.edu

Kenrad E. Nelson, MD
Professor, Epidemiology; International Health (JHSPH)
kenelson@jhsph.edu

Thomas C. Quinn, MD
Professor, Infectious Diseases (MED), Epidemiology; Molecular Microbiology and Immunology; International Health (JHSPH), Pathology (Nursing)
tquinn@jhmi.edu

Anne M. Rompalo, MD
Professor, Infectious Diseases (MED); Epidemiology; Population, Family and Reproductive Health (JHSPH)
arompalo@jhmi.edu

Taha E. Taha, PhD, MPH
Professor, Epidemiology; Population, Family and Reproductive Health (JHSPH)
ttaha@jhsph.edu

Raphael P. Viscidi, MD
Professor, Pediatrics (Medicine); Molecular Microbiology and Immunology (JHSPH)
rviscid1@jhmi.edu

Jonathan Zenilman, MD
Professor, Infectious Diseases (MED); International Health; Molecular Microbiology and Immunology; Epidemiology (JHSPH)
jzenilma@jhmi.edu

 

© , Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Web policies, 615 N. Wolfe Street, Baltimore, MD 21205