Skip Navigation

The Center for Environmental Health Tracking

About Us

The Hopkins Center of Excellence in Environmental Health Tracking is an interdisciplinary team with expertise in epidemiology, environmental sciences, health education, health communication, Geographic Information Systems (GIS), clinical medicine, and informatics.

Faculty 

Thomas Burke, PhD, Principal Investigator
Professor and Associate Chair
(410) 955-1604
tburke@jhsph.edu

Mary A. Fox, PhD, MPH, Research Director
Assistant Professor
(443) 287-0778
mfox@jhsph.edu

Eliseo Guallar, MD, MPH, Project Director, Epi Study
Assistant Professor
(410) 614-0574
eguallar@jhsph.edu

Beth Resnick, MPH, Center Coordinator
Research Associate
(410) 614-5454
bresnick@jhsph.edu

Administrative and Contact Person

Robin Dranbauer
Senior Administrative Assistant
(410) 614-4587
rdranbau@jhsph.edu

Faculty Fellows

Frank Curriero, PhD
Associate Scientist, Department of Biostatistics
(410) 614-5817
fcurrier@jhsph.edu

Janet Dipietro, PhD
Professor, Department of Population and Family Health Science
(410) 955-8536
jdipietro@jhsph.edu

Francesca Dominici, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Biostatistics
(410) 955-5107
fdominic@jhsph.edu

Norma Kanarek, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor, Department of Environmental Health Sciences
(410) 955-3758
nkanarek@jhsph.edu

Student Fellows

Jochen Heidler, Department of Environmental Health Sciences
jheidler@jhsph.edu

Julie Herbstman, Department of Epidemiology
jherbstm@jhsph.edu

Kristen Malecki, Department of Health Policy and Management
kchossek@jhsph.edu

Ana Navas-Acien, Department of Epidemiology
anavasac@jhsph.edu

Robin Streeter, Department of Epidemiology
rstreete@jhsph.edu

Michelle Twilley, Department of Environmental Health Sciences
mtwilley@jhsph.edu


Back to Main Page