Skip Navigation
Student Assembly

Officers 2008-2009

President: Jessica Gehle

Vice President: Laura Grossmann

Treasurer: Heather Awsumb

Secretary: Lena Bloom

Community Service Co-Chairs: Rinda Soong and June Cheng  

NOLA Trip Co-Chairs : Lauren Underwood and Ziga Cizman

SWEET Seminar Co-Chairs : Dana Burshell and Dawn Flandermeyer

Events Co-Chairs: Jessica Carda, Julia Porter, Zach Stednick and Ramya Swamy

Public Affairs: Joanna Tang

Faculty Advisor

Holly Grason, MA
Associate Professor
Population & Family Health Sciences

Alumni Advisor

Lainie Rutkow, JD, MPH


©2014, Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Web policies, 615 N. Wolfe Street, Baltimore, MD 21205