Skip Navigation

Student Assembly

Departmental Representatives

Departmental Representatives

The Student Assembly’s departmental representatives for 2016-2017 include:

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Zach Perdun


Lu Li

Environmental Health and Engineering

Ian Sanchez


Eugenia Wong

Health Policy and Management

Shannon Wu

Health, Behavior and Society

Jami Cheng

International Health

Emily Yang

Mental Health

Sherri-Chanelle Brighthaupt

Molecular Microbiology and Immunology

Prerna Suri

MPH Part-time


Population, Family and Reproductive Health

Jackie Tran