Skip Navigation

logo

September 15, 2014
calendarresourcesadmissionspress roomstudent affairsalumnigivinghomecontact

img1

img2

img3

img4

 Office of Financial Operations   

Financial Operations   
   Home    
   Contact Us    
   Useful Links    

Student Accounts   
   Home      
   Student Health Plan    
   Tuition and Fees    
   Payment & Refund Policy  
   
E-Bill & Payment System     
   Parking & Transportation    
   Tax Information    
   Notary Services  

Meet the Staff

    
Bloomberg School of Public Health   
Suite W1100   
Fax 410-614-8633   
    
    
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Herl, Kimberly Director of Finance443-287-5246kherl@jhsph.edu
Allen, Rhonda Sr. Administrative Coordinator410-614-4159rallen@jhsph.edu
Perkins, Evelyn Receptionist410-614-2795eperkins@jhsph.edu
    
International, Audits, Cash & Payroll   
Hummell, Frances Associate Director410-614-4319fhummell@jhsph.edu
Klein, Kellie Field Finance Operations Manager410-614-5030kklein@jhsph.edu
Colison, Carri Accounting Specialist443-287-2620ccolison@jhsph.edu
Tolly, Maxine Accounting Assistant410-614-5708mtolly@jhsph.edu
    
    
Sponsored and Non-Sponsored Accounting   
Calvin, Katie  Financial Manager410-614-5440kcalvin@jhsph.edu
Smith, Jason  Financial Analyst443-287-4727jassmith@jhsph.edu
Agarwal, Ajay  Financial Analyst410-614-4895aagarwal@jhsph.edu
    
    
Space, Base & Equipment   
Bourgeois, John  Sponsored Compliance Officer410-955-2106jbourgeo@jhsph.edu
    
Student Accounts   

Stevenson, Karen

  Financial Manager443-287-8776kstevens@jhsph.edu
Rodgers, Kevin  Student Accounts Manager443-287-8740karodger@jhsph.edu
Koimur, Edna  Student Accounts Coordinator410-502-2811ekoimur@jhsph.edu
Thomas-Putzulo, Rebecca  Student Accounts Coordinator410-614-0175rthomasp@jhsph.edu
   Student Accounts Assistant410-955-5725 
    
Continuing Education Student Services   

Porter, Charlene
Favor, Lakeasha

  Student Accounts Specialist
  Academic Services Specialist

443-287-8740
410-502-8053

 

  

   

interest