Skip Navigation

Office of Research Administration

Our Teams

LEADERSHIP

McKeown, Alex

443-997-1898

amckeow1@jhu.edu

Barron, Jennifer

443-997-1919

jlb@jhu.edu

Fortner, Cynthia

443-997-1922

cynthia.fortner@jhu.edu

CONTRACTS

Fisher, Steve

443-997-1897

sfishe36@jhu.edu

DeSantis, Marcy

443-997-1925

mdesant9@jhu.edu

Evermann, John

443-997-1926

jeverma1@jhu.edu

Fehskens, Ted

443-997-1921

efehske1@jhu.edu

Maranto, Anthony

443-997-1929

amarant2@jhu.edu

Hoover, Ashley

443-997-1906

ahoover5@jhu.edu

George, Jessica

443-997-1904

jgeorg38@jhu.edu

EXPORT CONTROLS

Barker, Frank

443-997-1073

fwb@jhu.edu

Chaney, Berry

443-997-1074

bchaney4@jhu.edu

GRANTS

Jenkins, Tony

443-997-1928

ajenki29@jhu.edu

Hopkins, Jennifer

443-997-1927

jentren@jhu.edu

Cusimano, Gail

443-997-1895

glc@jhu.edu

Sparks, Denise

443-997-1934

dsparks4@jhu.edu

Mattern, Tom

443-997-1930

tmatter1@jhu.edu

Clinem, Tiffaney

443-997-1933

tcline3@jhu.edu

Pearce, William

443-997-1932

wpearce2@jhu.edu

Mouring, Taylor

443-997-1944

tmouring@jhu.edu

Lenoir, Eva

443-997-1907

elenoir1@jhu.edu

Novoa, Deby

443-997-1924

dnovoa1@jhu.edu

RESEARCH DEVELOPMENT

Bartunek, Charles

443-997-1920

cbartun1@jhu.edu

McMahon, Brittany

443-997-1911

bmcmaho4@jhu.edu

SUBAWARDS

Brodlie, Debra

443-997-1923

dbrodli1@jhu.edu

Rutherford, Gene

443-997-1905

gene@jhu.edu

Fink, Sandra

443-997-1896

sfink6@jhu.edu

Bjorkman, Zack

443-997-1902

zbjorkman@jhu.edu

ORIS

Taylor, Bob

443-997-1916

ret@jhu.edu

Morthole, Ellen

443-997-1913

emortho1@jhu.edu

Schultz, Ron

443-997-1915

ron.schultz@jhu.edu

Yuan, Emily

443-997-1917

yyuan1@jhu.edu

Contact by Department