Skip Navigation

News

2014 Stories

  1. The Day Everything Changed

    Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:59:33 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/the-day-everything-changed.html
  2. Extra, Extra!

    Mon, 08 Sep 2014 21:03:19 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/extra-extra.html
  3. Leading Liberia's Ebola Response

    Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:06:13 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/leading-liberias-ebola-response.html
  4. Funding Student Research

    Fri, 22 Aug 2014 23:31:08 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/funding-student-research.html
  5. Boots on the Ground

    Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:29:58 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/boots-on-the-ground.html
  6. Tweets from the Top

    Fri, 08 Aug 2014 20:21:23 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/tweets-from-the-top.html
  7. Making "The Deadliest" Safer

    Thu, 31 Jul 2014 17:04:52 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/making-the-deadliest-safer.html
  8. A Promise to His City

    Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:34:38 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/a-promise-to-his-city.html
  9. I Saw a Need

    Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:01:02 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/i-saw-a-need.html
  10. Summer Institute Reflection

    Tue, 08 Jul 2014 20:43:22 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/summer-institute-reflection.html
  11. An Appetizing Gateway

    Thu, 03 Jul 2014 14:13:45 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/an-appetizing-gateway.html
  12. Welcome MPHers!

    Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:10:15 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/welcome-mphers.html
  13. MPH, Spain-Style

    Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:44:25 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/mph-spain-style.html
  14. A Visionary Alum

    Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:33:49 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/a-visionary-alum.html
  15. Connecting Health and Human Rights

    Fri, 06 Jun 2014 19:58:04 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/connecting-health-and-human-rights.html
  16. Focus on Family Planning

    Fri, 30 May 2014 18:23:11 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/focus-on-family-planning.html
  17. Convocation 2014: The Video

    Fri, 23 May 2014 15:58:57 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/convocation-2014-the-video.html
  18. From Music to a Master's

    Thu, 22 May 2014 20:06:14 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/from-music-to-a-masters.html
  19. Saving Lives and Earning a Degree

    Thu, 22 May 2014 13:31:56 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/saving-lives-and-earning-a-degree.html
  20. I Can't Wait to See What You Will Accomplish

    Wed, 21 May 2014 15:26:06 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/i-cant-wait-to-see-what-you-will-accomplish.html
  21. Experts Confront Rx Abuse Epidemic

    Wed, 14 May 2014 01:10:38 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/experts-confront-rx-abuse-epidemic.html
  22. Prescription Drug Abuse: Evidence Informing Action

    Mon, 12 May 2014 14:52:04 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/prescription-drug-abuse-evidence-informing-action.html
  23. Fulbright Supports Doctoral Student

    Fri, 09 May 2014 10:29:36 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/fulbright-supports-doctoral-student.html
  24. Positive Team Dynamic

    Thu, 01 May 2014 18:16:47 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/postive-team-dynamic.html
  25. David Holtgrave Appointed Vice Chair of Presidential Advisory Council on HIV/AIDS

    Tue, 22 Apr 2014 17:51:47 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/news-releases/2014/david-holtgrave-appointed-vice-chair-of-presidential-advisory-council-on-hiv-aids.html
  26. Rediscovering Global Health

    Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:26:49 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/rediscovering-global-health.html
  27. Money Matters

    Fri, 11 Apr 2014 20:03:14 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/money-matters.html
  28. Celebrating Global Health Week

    Fri, 04 Apr 2014 12:10:27 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/celebrating-global-health-week.html
  29. Real Life Research

    Fri, 28 Mar 2014 19:14:41 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/real-life-research.html
  30. Trevor Mundel

    Tue, 25 Mar 2014 12:24:44 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/trevor-mundel.html
  31. 10 Reasons to Start in Barcelona

    Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:13:07 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/10-reasons-to-start-in-barcelona.html
  32. The Importance of Mentoring

    Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:56:58 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/the-importance-of-mentoring.html
  33. These are the Students We're Looking For

    Sat, 08 Mar 2014 12:11:34 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/these-are-the-students-were-looking-for.html
  34. Johns Hopkins International Injury Research Unit Launches Drowning Prevention Program in Bangladesh

    Fri, 07 Mar 2014 14:12:55 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/news-releases/2014/johns-hopkins-international-injury-research-unit-launches-drowning-prevention-program-in-bangladesh.html
  35. Write Stuff

    Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:57:18 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/write-stuff.html
  36. Office of Public Health Practice and Training Announces Lipitz Public Health Policy Awardees

    Office of Public Health Practice and Training Announces Lipitz Public Health Policy Awardees
    Wed, 26 Feb 2014 16:02:07 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/lipitz-awards-2014.html
  37. A Patient Point of View

    Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:50:13 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/a-patient-point-of-view.html
  38. On the Surgical Frontlines in South Sudan

    Fri, 07 Feb 2014 17:57:28 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/on-the-surgical-frontlines-in-south-sudan.html
  39. Public Health News Archive

    News releases, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, Baltimore, MD
    Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:02:55 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/index.html
  40. Alums Awarded

    Mon, 27 Jan 2014 14:05:06 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/alums-awarded.html
  41. A Community Connection

    Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:51:03 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/a-community-connection.html
  42. Center for a Livable Future Expert Tackles Water Pollution Trading in the Chesapeake Bay

    Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:30:36 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/center-for-a-livable-future-expert-tackles-water-pollution-trading-in the-chesapeake-bay.html
  43. Support for Students

    Fri, 10 Jan 2014 18:36:00 GMThttp://www.jhsph.edu/news/stories/2014/support-for-students.html
Public Affairs Media Contact for the Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health: Tim Parsons at 410-955-7619 or tmparson@jhsph.edu.