Skip Navigation

Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmail
Bandeen-RocheKarenHurley-Dorrier Professor and Chairkbandeen@jhsph.edu
BetzJoshuaResearch Associatejbetz@jhsph.edu
CaffoBrianProfessorbcaffo@jhsph.edu
ChatterjeeNilanjanBloomberg Distinguished Professornchatte2@jhu.edu
ClemensGwendolynResearch Associategclemens@jhsph.edu
Colantuoni (Johnson)ElizabethAssociate Scientistejohnson@jhsph.edu
CrainiceanuCiprianProfessorccrainic@jhsph.edu
Diener-WestMarieProfessormdiener@jhsph.edu
FrangakisConstantineProfessorcfrangak@jhsph.edu
GhermanAdrianResearch Associateadig@jhu.edu
HackmanAndreResearch Associateahackman@jhsph.edu
HansenKasperAssistant Professorkhansen@jhsph.edu
JagerLeahAssistant Scientistljager@jhsph.edu
JiHongkaiAssociate Professorhji@jhsph.edu
LeekJeffreyAssociate Professorjleek@jhsph.edu
LerouxAndrewResearch Associate
LiXiminResearch Associatexli89@jhu.edu
LindquistMartinProfessormlindqui@jhsph.edu
LouisThomasProfessortlouis@jhsph.edu
McDermottAidanAssociate Scientistamcdermo@jhsph.edu
McGreadyJohnAssociate Scientistjmcgread@jhsph.edu
MeoniLucyAssociate Scientistlmeoni@jhmi.edu
OgburnElizabethAssistant Professoreogburn@jhsph.edu
PengRogerAssociate Professorrpeng@jhsph.edu
RohdeCharlesProfessorcrohde@jhsph.edu
RosenblumMichaelAssociate Professormrosen@jhu.edu 
RuczinskiIngoProfessoriruczins@jhsph.edu
SanyalAbantiResearch Associateasanyal2@jhu.edu
ScharfsteinDaniel O.Professordscharf@jhsph.edu
SugarElizabethAssociate Scientistesugar@jhsph.edu
TaubMargaretAssistant Scientistmtaub@jhsph.edu
ThompsonCarolAssistant Scientistcthompso@jhsph.edu
ThompsonRichard E.Senior Scientistrthompso@jhsph.edu
TianJingResearch Associatejtian@jhsph.edu
TonasciaJamesProfessorjtonasci@jhsph.edu
WangJiangxiaAssistant Scientistjwang@jhsph.edu
WangMei-ChengProfessormcwang@jhsph.edu
YenokyanGayaneAssistant Scientistgyenokya@jhsph.edu
ZegerScottProfessorszeger@jhsph.edu
Zipunnikov VadimAssistant Professorvzipunni@jhsph.edu