Skip Navigation

Alumni

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
  • Friday, November 1, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 3, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 4, 2013

    • APHA Alumni Reception Time: 7:00p - 9:00p Location: Boston, MA Details:

      Dean Michael J. Klag, MD, MPH '87, invites you to the 2013 APHA Alumni & Friends Networking Reception in room 210A of the Boston Convention and Exhibition Center.  Mix, mingle and remarks from Dean Klag with refreshments served.?

       
       
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 7, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 8, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 9, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 10, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 11, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 14, 2013

    • International Conference on Family Planning Reception Time: 6:00p - 8:00p Location: The Multipurpose Room at the African Union Conference Center, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia Details:

      Dean Michael J. Klag, MD, MPH ’87 invites you to a reception at the International Conference on Family Planning in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia on November 14.  

      The Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health will host JHU alumni, faculty, staff, and students for networking and refreshments in the Multipurpose Room of the African Union Conference Center from 6 – 8 PM.

      Please RSVP by clicking here.  

       
       
  • Friday, November 15, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 16, 2013

    • Inaugural Alumni Reception for DC/Metro Alumni in New Delhi Time: 7:00p - 11:00p Location: The Oberoi Details:

      The District, Maryland and Virginia (DMV) Consortium of Universities would like to invite you to a night of networking and celebration as we host our inaugural alumni reception for DC / Metro alumni who now reside in New Delhi.

      Join alumni from DC / Maryland and Virginia for an evening of catching up, reminiscing about your university experience and professional networking. 

      It is time to relax and celebrate with fellow DMV alumni!        

       
       
  • Sunday, November 17, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 18, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 21, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 22, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 24, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 25, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 28, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 29, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 30, 2013

    • No events today