Skip Navigation

Alumni

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
  • Monday, September 1, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 2, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, September 4, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, September 5, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, September 7, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 8, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 9, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, September 11, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, September 12, 2014

    • Environmental Health Sciences Grand Rounds Time: 12:00p - 1:00p Location: Becton Dickinson Hall (W1020) Details:

      “Adapting to Change: Science, Politics, and the Future of Environmental Health”

      Thomas A. Burke, PhD

      Associate Dean for Public Health Practice and Training

      Professor, Department of Health Policy and Management

                                   

       
       
  • Saturday, September 13, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, September 14, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 15, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, September 18, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, September 19, 2014

    • Fall 2014 Alumni Day at JHSPH
      Fall 2014 Alumni Day at JHSPH Time: 8:00a - 8:00p Location: Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, Baltimore, MD Details:

      Come to Baltimore and join fellow alumni, faculty, staff, and students for a full day of alumni-focused programming at the School! Connect with old friends, celebrate alumni accomplishments, and learn about the latest news and updates. 

      To learn more and to RSVP, please visit http://www.jhsph.edu/alumni/events/alumni-day-fall-2014.html

       

       

       
       
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 22, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014

    • Johns Hopkins in Greece Time: 6:00p - 8:30p Location: Athenaeum InterContinental Athens TOBAR Restaurant (ground floor) Syngrou Avenue 89-93 Athens 117 45, Greece Details:

      Johns Hopkins is coming to Greece! Please join fellow alumni, parents and friends, as well as participants in the Johns Hopkins Alumni Travel Program, for conversation and complimentary hors d'oeuvres and drinks.

      This event is free. All are welcome to register a guest.

      Please RSVP by Tuesday, September 16th.

       
       
  • Wednesday, September 24, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, September 25, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, September 26, 2014

    • MPH/MBA Alumni Reception Time: 6:00p - 8:00p Location: McCormick and Schmick Details:

      Please join fellow MPH/MBA Alumni at McCormick & Schmick in Baltimore for an evening of networking! We hope to see you there. To RSVP, please e-mail JHSPH.Alumni@jhu.edu. 

       
       
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, September 28, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 29, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 30, 2014

    • 2014 Allan L. Berman Lecture Time: 5:30p - 7:00p Location: The Jean R. and Allan L. Berman Auditorium Hodson Hall, Johns Hopkins University 3101 Wyman Park Drive Baltimore, MD 21218 Details:

      Patrick L. Phillips 
      Chief Executive Officer, Urban Land Institute
      President, ULI Foundation
      Member, Carey Business School Real Estate Advisory Board 

      Building Healthy Places

      5:30 p.m. Registration and Reception
      6:15 p.m. Lecture

      The Jean R. and Allan L. Berman Auditorium
      Hodson Hall, Homewood Campus
      Johns Hopkins University

      Parking at South Garage
      3101 Wyman Park Drive, Baltimore, MD 21218

      Established in 1936, ULI is a global nonprofit research and education organization with more than 30,000 members representing all aspects of land use and development disciplines. Since taking the chief executive position in 2009, Patrick Phillips has overseen an expansion of ULI’s global reach, particularly throughout Asia, guiding the Institute’s focus on creating thriving communities in rapidly urbanizing countries.