Skip Navigation

Alumni

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
  • Sunday, December 1, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 2, 2013

    • Population, Family, and Reproductive Health Alumni & Friends Lecture and Reception
      Population, Family, and Reproductive Health Alumni & Friends Lecture and Reception Time: 5:00p - 8:30p Location: Feinstone Hall, Wolfe St. Building Details:

      Department Chair Robert Blum, MD, MPH, PhD, Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health, invites you to attend an evening of lectures, networking, and refreshments. Departmental faculty will discuss advances in sexual and reproductive health.

       
       
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2013

    • 100th Anniversary of Vitamin A Time: 12:15p - 5:30p Location: Sheldon Hall Details:

      The Center for Human Nutrition

      Department of International Health

      Cordially invites you to attend

      The Seventh Annual George G. Graham Lecture

      A Symposium Celebrating the 100th Anniversary of the

      Discovery of Vitamins

      Micronutrients for Life throughout Life

      Keynote

      Bruce Ames, PhD

      Professor Emeritus

      Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

      University of California, Berkeley

      Tuesday, December 3, 2013

      12:15 – 5:30 p.m.

      Sheldon Hall, W1214

      Reception to follow

      615 North Wolfe Street

      Baltimore, MD

       

       
       
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 5, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 6, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 7, 2013

    • Johns Hopkins In Action: Boston, MA Time: 10:30a - 1:30p Location: Rosie's Place Details:

      Be part of the action in Boston on Saturday, December 7th, 2013!
      Prepare, serve, and clean up after a meal for 150 women and children at Rosie's Place.

      Time: 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

      Location: 889 Harrison Ave, Boston, MA 02118

      Attire: Wear clothes that you are comfortable moving around in and which could possibly get dirty or wet and no open toes shoes.

      Unless you can pull your hair back in a pony tail, you will need to bring a baseball cap or other hat to wear while you are volunteering in the dining room.

      Additional instructions: Registration is limited to 15 volunteers. Volunteers must be 16 years of age or older. Please register each volunteer separately.

       
       
  • Sunday, December 8, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 9, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2013

    • Dean's Regional Reception in Atlanta, GA
      Dean's Regional Reception in Atlanta, GA Time: 5:30p - 7:30p Location: Woodruff Arts Center Details:

      Dean Michael J. Klag, MD, MPH '87, invites you to join Marie Diener-West, PhD '84, Helen Abbey and Margaret Merrell Professor of Biostastics Education and Chair of the Master of Public Health Program, for a special conversation.  Join us for networking, conversation, and refreshments. RSVP here.

       
       
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 12, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 13, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 14, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 15, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 16, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 19, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 20, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 21, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 22, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 23, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 26, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 27, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 28, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 29, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 30, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2013

    • No events today