Skip Navigation

Delta Omega

Executive Board Members

Keshia Pollack, PhD '06, MPH

President 

Associate Director, Training and Education, Johns Hopkins Center for Injury Research and Policy
Associate Professor, Health Policy and Management, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
Director, Occupational Injury Epidemiology and Prevention Training Program

Phone: (410) 502-6272
kpollac1@jhu.edu

 

Carolyn J. Cumpsty Fowler, PhD, MPH '96

Immediate Past President

Assistant Professor, Community Public Health, Johns Hopkins School of Nursing
Assistant Professor, Health Policy and Management, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Phone: (443) 287-0541
cfowler1@jhu.edu

 

Meghan Davis, DVM, PhD '12, MPH '08

President - Elect 
Chair, Poster Competition Committee

Assistant Professor, Environmental Health Sciences, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Phone: (410) 614-8283
mdavis65@jhu.edu

 

Marie Diener-West, PhD '84

Secretary
Chair, Scholarship Committee

Chair, Master of Public Health Program
Abbey-Merrell Professor of Biostatistics, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Phone: 410-502-6894
mdiener@jhu.edu

 

Jaqueline Agnew, PhD '85, MPH '78

Professor, Environmental Health Sciences
Director, Center for Occupational Safety and Health, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Phone: 410-955-4037
jagnew@jhu.edu

 

P. C. Huang, PhD, MS

Chair, Student Nominations Committee

Professor, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Phone: (410) 614-6910
phuang2@jhu.edu

 

Kelly Gebo, MD '95, MPH '00, BA '92

Vice Provost for Education, Johns Hopkins University
Director, Undergraduate Public Health Studies, Johns Hopkins University
Associate Professor, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Phone: (410) 502-2325
kgebo1@jhmi.edu

 

Elin Gursky, ScD '85, MSc, IDHA

Fellow and Principal Deputy for BioDefense, ANSER/Analytic Services Inc

Phone: (202) 525-8176
eagursky@aol.com

 

Robert Lawrence, MD

The Center for a Livable Future Professor in Environmental Health Sciences
Professor, Environmental Health Sciences & International Health, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Phone: (410) 614-4590
rlawren1@jhu.edu

 

Pierre Vigilance, MD, MPH '97

Associate Dean for Public Health Practice, George Washington University
Professor of Global Health, George Washington University

Phone: (202) 994-7418
pndv@gwu.edu

 

For more information, you can contact the Delta Omega Alpha Chapter.